Skip to product information
1 of 3

Beautiful Calm

Beautiful Calm

Amethyst overload! Amethyst is a calming stone and helps soothe the mind and emotions. Have a bad day? Prayer and amethyst to the rescue. 

The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance and health of our bodies and represent the 7 energy points in your body starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.

Each color represents a different Chakra: Crown (Amethyst), third eye (Lapis), throat (Sodalite), Heart (aventurine), Solar Plexus (tigers eye), sacral (Yellow Jade) and root (Red Jasper).

Bracelet consists of:

  • Amethyst - Turns negative energy to positive energy, calming, helps you feel focused, helps to relieve migraines

Note:  This is 1 bracelet.  You can order as many as you like.  

Regular price $ 30.00
Regular price Sale price $ 30.00
Sale Sold out
View full details