Skip to product information
1 of 7

Protecting My Peace

Protecting My Peace

Protecting your peace is an absolute!

The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance and health of our bodies and represent the 7 energy points in your body starting at the base of your spine and moving all the way up to the top of your head.

  • Crown - represents higher consciousness and divine connection
  • Third Eye - represents intuition, foresight and driven by openness and imagination
  • Throat - represents the ability to speak and communicate clearly and effectively
  • Heart - represents love and self-love and governs our relationships
  • Solar Plexus - represents self-esteem, pleasure, will-power and personal responsibility
  • Sacral - represents creative and sexual energies
  • Root - provides the foundation in which we build our life representing safety, security and stability

Notebook consists of 8”x10.5”single subject spiral notebook with 70 sheets/140 pages bound by a black binding coil.   



  • The Unbreakable Memories watermark is for the protection of the design. It will not be printed on the actual journal. 
  • Due to the handmade nature of this product, final product may vary slightly from photos above.
  • Also, due to the handmade nature of this product, processing time is required which can vary between 7-10 business days.  
  • Various factors such as monitor resolution, color settings and display type can all effect how the colors are viewed on the viewing screen. 
  • Due to the personalized nature of this item, all sales are final and cannot be returned. Please feel free to message me if there is an issue and I will do my best to fix the problem, if possible.

Regular price $ 20.00
Regular price Sale price $ 20.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Line Spacing
View full details